breakfast in salamanca

While waiting for the creation of a car part in a local machine shop, I strolled out the door and up the nearest street. It was very early in the morning, and I was looking for a bolillo and some coffee. As I was walking, I saw this scene and pulled up my camera just in time to capture this moment. Fortunately for me, the open door turned out to be a tiny shop entrance, so I made breakfast of a Jumex and a pack of cookies.

Uploaded picture and story on February 14, 2005 by anselpixel

Technorati Tags: , , ,

One Response to breakfast in salamanca

  1. Wed16 says:

    Wed16

    I have enjoyed reading your article, thanks.

Leave a Reply

