Sometime the Spy is Spied!!! Spy shot of me & my bazooka lens *Lol

Sometime the Spy is Spied!!! Spy shot of me & my bazooka lens *Lol, originally uploaded by bocavermelhaL.B..

For Friday Poser
Ha! I received this picture from a friend; I never could imagine how big this lens looks in my hands!*Lol
Sometime you can’t use the tripod or neither the bean bag… the only way is hand-hold your camera. Not mentioning my creased face! HaHaHaHa…. Picture taken when I was shooting this series.
Have a wonderful weekend!!!!

Para Sexta Poser
De vez em quando o Espião é Espionado!! Eu e a minha lente bazuka :)))
Recebi esta foto de uma amiga; eu nunca poderia imaginar como esta lente parece ser grande nas minhas mãos! KKKkkkkkk
Algumas vezes você não pode usar o tripé ou tampouco o saco de grãos… o único meio é segurar a câmera na mão. Sem mencionar a minha cara amassada! KKKKkkkkkkk…. Imagem tirada quando eu estava fotografando esta série .
Tenham um final de semana maravilhoso!!!

Shanghai F1 Circuit
Circuito Fórmula1 de Shanghai
China

One Response to Sometime the Spy is Spied!!! Spy shot of me & my bazooka lens *Lol

Leave a Reply

