Gapingvoid – Have you got a girlfriend?

Have you got a girlfriend?Hugh at Gapingvoid wants to know if I have a girlfriend, and

Quick question: Now that I'm putting up high-rez versions of my work, is anyone here making use of it? Printing them out, computer desktops etc.? Just curious.

First, I do not have a girlfriend. I have been married for 29 years and I could not bear the thought of disappointing two women. Sometimes I feel like I am married to the blogoshere. Second, I upload his comics to Flickr and occaisionally use them here with link to Hugh. Once I posted my favorite comics here and Hugh linked back to me. Thanks Hugh, I read your blog everyday.

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to Gapingvoid – Have you got a girlfriend?

  1. Law of Attraction

    Law of Attraction

  2. Approach and Meet any Girl any Woman !

    Approach and Meet any Girl any Woman !

Leave a comment